NoFi

I had plenty of reasons and motivation to blog at TechEd today, but had no success obtaining a wireless connection. I thought it was just me, but I noticed that the Network Help Desk was swamped with attendees reporting the same problem. By the end of the day, the staff was setting up wired hubs at various locations throughout the facility–not a good sign. It’s a shame, since it was working fine on Sunday. Perhaps they underestimated the demand?

After a long day of sessions, walking, and carrying bags-o-swag, I’m beat. Perhaps I’ll go back and blog about today’s activities; perhaps not. 

This entry was posted in Microsoft TechEd. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

