‘Freckles’

Forgot to mention that we have a new addition to our family: Freckles! She’s a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy. We’ve already taken her to ‘kindergarden’ obedience school. Loads of fun….except the housebreaking part. Oh well, she’s still very young. More pictures in the Photos section of my MSN Space.
This entry was posted in 'Freckles'. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Freckles’

  1. Amber says:

    Very cute! I think freckles give Cavaliers character. 🙂 I like your Freckles. Looks like she\’ll be a lot of fun to have around!

  2. Chris says:

    Thanks for the message! Yes, she has a lot of cute freckles all over her body. She\’s adorable and a lot of fun. I just hope she overcomes her habit of chewing on everything!
     
    You have a lot of great pictures of your adorable Alfie! I\’ll have to add some new photos.

Leave a comment